Bow Arts Open Studio at E3 2012

Giclee prints made for Bow Arts Open Studio
Mantis Warrior and Lift Off prints
Take down
Some quick photo’s from the Bow Arts Open Studio Event held over the last month. For some this is a time to sell work for me it was more a report card and reflection on where my new portfolio is and an opportunity to show some of the work I’ve completed so far.

If I’m still at the Bow studio next year I’ll definitely get some helpers as I didn’t get to see nearly enough of the work on show.

It’s a lot more work than you think and really pushed my practice forward and made me stop and think about where I’m at. A useful point of reflection.

Leave a Reply

